MOU signing between FACLA and LTSC

IMG_0408.JPGCaption: Cogen Leo Herrera Lim, FACLA President Austin Baul Jr, LTSC
Executive Director Dean Matsubayashi, LTSC’s Takao Suzuki at the
presidential table on the MOU signing between FACLA and LTSC, October
20, 2014.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>